Toby Daye Series Extended!

I just got the most wonderful news: the October Daye series by Seanan McGuire has been extended by at least one book!!!


This is my favorite series ever, so I am wicked happy about this! Anyway the series had been under contract for 13 books. This additional one brings it up to 14. Here are the titles for the next 3 books:

  • Night in Silence (#12)
  • The Unkindest Tide (#13)
  • A Killing Frost (#14)

Depending on how the sales for Night in Silence go, there may be even more books! Seanan McGuire discusses all of this here at the 18:40 mark.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s