Ilona Andrews and Jeaniene Frost Book Signing!

Dust off Your MacHalo

I went to the Ilona Andrews and Jeaniene Frost book signing on July 27th. The three of them are awesome people! It was a great experience. Gordon and Ilona are hilarious. They had the crowd laughing the entire time. Between being awestruck and my natural introvert tendencies I had no clue what to say to them when I was getting my books signed. They were cool as hell so it didn’t matter.

IA and JFThey were kind enough to sign more than one copy of a book. I got Jeaniene Frost to sign Halfway to the Grave. I was damn lucky I had that. Most of the Jeaniene Frost books I own are ebooks. I didn’t want to go to a signing and not get a book signed by her. She gave me a cool bookmark advertising the Night Huntress series!

20170729_002729Gordon and Ilona signed the hardcover copy of Wildfire I bought…

View original post 1,092 more words

2 thoughts on “Ilona Andrews and Jeaniene Frost Book Signing!

Leave a Reply

